2020 – 2021 Shamrocks Coaching Staff

Trainer All All Michael Harvey michael.harvey@dublinschools.net
Trainer All All Kayce Rivera rivera_kayce@dublinschools.net
Cheer Girls Fall Stacey Kern kern_stacey@dublinschools.net
Cross Country Girls Fall Greg King king_greg@dublinschools.net
Cross Country Boys Fall Joe DePalma depalma_joseph@dublinschools.net
Field Hockey Girls Fall Emily Goliver egoliver9@gmail.com
Fresh Football Boys Fall Dan Warren warren_dan@dublinschools.net
Football Boys Fall Mark Crabtree crabtree_mark@dublinschools.net
Golf Girls Fall Randy Patton randypatton13@yahoo.com
Golf Boys Fall Scott Sutherland sutherland_scott@dublinschools.net
Soccer Girls Fall Costa Kalorides ckalorides@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Fall Terry Smith terrysarm@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Fall Brett Hundertpfund hundertpfund_brett@dublinschools.net
Volleyball Girls Fall Max Miller max@mintonettesports.com
Baseball Boys Spring Drew Kirby cdbaohio@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Spring Mike Murphy golfmurph@gmail.com
Lacrosse Boys Spring Dan Warren warren_dan@dublinschools.net
Softball Girls Spring Scott Tillman tillmas@nationwide.com
Tennis Boys Spring Brett Hundertpfund hundertpfund_brett@dublinschools.net
Track Girls Spring Greg King king_greg@dublinschools.net
Track Boys Spring Kathryn Slaven slaven_kathryn@dublinschools.net
Volleyball Boys Spring Shane Farrell shane327@aol.com
Basketball Girls Winter Adam Banks Banksa@cooley.edu
Basketball Boys Winter Jamey Collins collins_jamey@dublinschools.net
Cheer Girls Winter Stacey Kern kern_stacey@dublinschools.net
Gymnastics Girls Winter Kristen Willms kwillms0124@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Boys Winter Jeff Kerr jeffkerr11@yahoo.ca
Swim B/G Winter Steve VonSchriltz shv1013@gmail.com
Dive B/G Winter Carrie Erdmann carrie.erdmann@gmail.com
Wrestling Boys Winter Chance VanGundy chance.vangundy@swcs.us